Organisation

Summary of the organisational structure of ETH Library

Head Office 

Head OfficePortraitContact
Director
Dr. Rafael Ball
Rafael Ball
+41 44 632 25 49
rafael.ball@library.ethz.ch
Deputy Director
Andreas Kirstein
Andreas Kirstein
+41 44 632 26 74
andreas.kirstein@library.ethz.ch
Assistant to the Director
Nicole Kienast
Lilli Rufer
Nicole Kienast
+41 44 632 25 49
+41 44 632 13 57 (Fax)
sekretariat@library.ethz.ch 
Operations Management
Head: André Reichmuth
André Reichmuth
+41 44 632 77 84
andre.reichmuth@library.ethz.ch
Finance and Controlling
Blanka Kraus
Blanka Kraus
+41 44 632 21 63
blanka.kraus@library.ethz.ch
Consortium Swiss Libraries
Head: Pascalia Boutsiouci
Pascalia Boutsiouci
+41 44 632 84 26
pascalia.boutsiouci@library.ethz.ch

Human Resources

Human Resources Contact
Head
Anja Borg
Anja Borg
+41 44 632 21 42
anja.borg@library.ethz.ch

Sections 

SectionPortraitContact
Collections and Archives
Head: Dr. Stefan Wiederkehr
+41 44 632 21 83
stefan.wiederkehr@library.ethz.ch
Stefan Wiederkehr
Archives 
Collections
Literary Archives
Rare Books and Maps
Innovation, Marketing & Communities
Head: Eva-Maria Szabó
+41 44 633 99 67
marketing@library.ethz.ch
Eva-Maria Szabo
Community & Content Marketing
Innovation & Networking
Information and Learning Environments
Head: Markus Joachim
 +41 44 633 29 05
ile.kontakt@library.ethz.ch
Markus Joachim
Document Distribution and Fees
Library Hönggerberg
Library Zentrum
Research Support Services
Head: Dr. Ulrich Fischer a.i.
 +41 44 632 56 68
ulrich.fischer@library.ethz.ch
Ulrich Fischer
Budget, Licences
Digital Curation
Product Management and E-Publishing
Subject Specialists
Media and IT Services
Head: Andreas Kirstein
+41 44 632 26 74
andreas.kirstein@library.ethz.ch
Andreas Kirstein
Catalog Management
IT Services
Stack Management and Digitization
NEBIS Network Office
Process Office

Subnavigation and related Informations