Organisation

Summary of the organisational structure of the ETH-Bibliothek

Head Office 

Head OfficePortraitContact
Director
Dr. Rafael Ball
Rafael Ball
+41 44 632 25 49
rafael.ball@library.ethz.ch
Deputy Director
Andreas Kirstein
Andreas Kirstein
+41 44 632 26 74
andreas.kirstein@library.ethz.ch
Assistant to the Director
Nicole Kienast
Lilli Rufer
  +41 44 632 25 49
+41 44 632 13 57 (Fax)
sekretariat@library.ethz.ch 
Operations Management
Head: André Reichmuth
André Reichmuth
+41 44 632 77 84
andre.reichmuth@library.ethz.ch
Finance and Controlling
Blanka Kraus
Blanka Kraus
+41 44 632 21 63
blanka.kraus@library.ethz.ch
Consortium Swiss Libraries
Head: Pascalia Boutsiouci
Pascalia Boutsiouci
+41 44 632 84 26
pascalia.boutsiouci@library.ethz.ch
Marketing and Communication
Dr. Christine Bärtsch
Dr. Christine Bärtsch
+41 44 632 64 77
christine.baertsch@library.ethz.ch

Human Resources

Human Resources Contact
Head
Anja Borg
Anja Borg
+41 44 632 21 42
anja.borg@library.ethz.ch

Sections 

SectionPortraitContact
Collections and Archives
Head: Dr. Stefan Wiederkehr
+41 44 632 21 83
stefan.wiederkehr@library.ethz.ch
Stefan Wiederkehr
Archives 
Literary Archives
Collections
Customer Services
Head: Dr. Arlette Piguet
+41 44 632 21 79
arlette.piguet@library.ethz.ch
Arlette Piguet
Bibliothek Hönggerberg
Bibliothek Zentrum
Budget, Licences
Digital Curation
Document Distribution and Fees
Product Management and E-Publishing
Rare Books and Maps
Subject Specialists
Media and IT Services
Head: Andreas Kirstein
+41 44 632 26 74
andreas.kirstein@library.ethz.ch
Andreas Kirstein
Catalog Management
IT Services
Stack Management and Digitization
NEBIS Network Office
Process Office
Innovation and Development
Head: Dr. Franziska Regner
+41 44 632 34 93
franziska.regner@library.ethz.ch
Franziska Regner
Innovation and Project Development
Web and Digital Media

Subnavigation and related Informations

Related Informations Organisation