Contact persons

Please contact us via the email address or phone number indicated below. Use "Contact" for general questions or turn to the respective contact person regarding specific questions.

Data management planning and teaching

Dr. Matthias TöweDr. Ana SesarticDr. Malin Ziehmer

Team leader
Digital Curation
+41 44 632 60 32
matthias.toewe@library.ethz.ch

Dr. Matthias Töwe

Data management planning and teaching
+41 44 632 73 76
ana.sesartic@library.ethz.ch

Dr. Ana Sesartic

Data management planning and teaching
+41 44 633 86 32
malin.ziehmer@library.ethz.ch

Malin Ziehmer

Customer service and support

Dr. Franziska GeisserMohamed El-SaadFabian Schneider

Data Archivist
ETH Data Archive
+41 44 632 35 96
franziska.geisser@library.ethz.ch

Dr. Franziska Geisser

Data Archivist
ETH Data Archive
+41 44 632 99 84
mohamed.elsaad@library.ethz.ch

Mohamed El-Saad

Data Archivist
ETH Data Archive
+41 44 633 83 08
fabian.schneider@library.ethz.ch

Fabian Schneider

Technical support by library IT Services

René SiblerNicole SchahabiHeinz Vogt

+41 44 632 23 31
rene.sibler@library.ethz.ch

René Sibler

+41 44 632 21 24
nicole.schahabi@library.ethz.ch

Nicole Schahabi

+41 44 632 43 25
heinz.vogt@library.ethz.ch

Heinz Vogt

Subnavigation and related Informations

Related Informations Contact persons

Contact

Digital Curation Office
+41 44 632 41 16
data-archive@library.ethz.ch