IGeLU
ETH-Bibliothek Go to ETH-Bibliothek Logo IGeLU

Hotels

We kindly ask the participants to book their hotels themselves. Below you find a list of hotels. All of them offer rooms at a special ETH rate if you mention the code 'IGeLU2012 ETH Zurich' along with your booking. Early booking is advisable, as we cannot guarantee the availability of rooms.

Hotels with special ETH rate (click on the asterisks):

***** hotels 4.5-5 Stars
Alden Hotel Splügenschloss www.alden.ch
****(*) hotels 4.5-5 Stars
Romantik Hotel Florhof www.florhof.ch
**** hotels 3.5-4 Stars
Mövenpick Hotel Zürich-Regensdorf www.moevenpick-hotels.com
Hotel Ascot www.ascot.ch
Mercure Stoller Zurich www.mercure.com
NH Zurich Airport www.nh-hotels.com
Swissotel Zurich www.swissotel.com
Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport www.parkinn.com/airporthotel-zurich
Hotel Allegra www.welcomegroup.ch
Novotel Zurich Airport Messe www.novotel.com
Novotel Zurich City-West www.novotel.com
Leonardo Boutique Hotel Rigihof Zurich www.leonardo-hotels.com
Hotel Continental Zurich – MGallery Collection www.mgallery.com
Wellenberg Swiss Quality Hotel www.swissqualityhotels.com
Hotel Krone Unterstrass Zurich www.hotel-krone.ch
Sorell Hotel Zürichberg www.zuerichberg.ch
Claridge Zurich Swiss Quality Hotel www.claridge.ch
Helmhaus Swiss Quality Hotel www.swissqualityhotels.com
Jenatsch Apartments www.jenatsch-apartments.ch
Courtyard by Marriott Zurich Nord www.marriott.com
Best Western Hotel Airport www.welcomegroup.ch
***(*) hotels 3.5-4 Stars
*** hotels 3 Stars
Hotel Leoneck www.leoneck.ch
Apart Hotel (operated by Hilton) www.aparthotelzurich.ch
Welcome Inn www.welcomegroup.ch
Holiday Inn Express Zürich Airport www.exhizurich.ch
Hotel Coronado www.welcomegroup.ch
Hotel Bristol www.hotelbristol.ch
Rex Swiss Quality Hotel www.swissqualityhotels.com
Hotel Scheuble www.scheuble.ch
Hotel Alexander www.hotel-alexander.ch
Basilea Swiss Quality Hotel www.swissqualityhotels.com
Hotel Sternen Oerlikon www.sternenoerlikon.ch
Comfort Hotel Royal Zurich www.comfortinn.ch
Hotel Fly Away www.welcomegroup.ch
Hotel St. Josef www.st-josef.ch
Hotel Greulich www.greulich.ch
Sorell Hotel Rütli www.rutli.ch
Seestrasse Apartments www.seestrasse-apartments.ch
Best Western Hotel Zuercherhof www.hotelzuercherhof.ch
Design Hotel Plattenhof www.plattenhof.ch
** hotels 2 Stars
Ibis Zürich City West www.ibishotel.com


View Hotels in larger map

More hotels and information on Zurich Tourism.